Blue Plate Special (Japanese release)

Released: March 2, 1999
Label: MCA International

Japanese release of the “Blue Plate Special” EP. This release does not contain the enhanced features of the original release, but instead contains 2 tracks from “Lockjaw” and 2 tracks from “Honey, I’m Homely”.


1. She’s Trying
2. Lady Luck
3. All Mine [Remix]
4. Truly Comfortable
5. Shelley [Acoustic]
6. I Did It for the Toys
7. Go
8. Enough
9. Mr. Blue
10. All Mine