Lockjaw (Japanese release)

Released: August 29, 1995
Label: MCA

Imported version of Lockjaw from Japan. This is the same as the US version except it includes a bonus track “Next To You” which was later re-recorded and released on “Honey, I’m Homely”.

1. Shelley
2. Don’t Wanna Behave
3. Queen For A Day
4. Flyin
5. Good For Nothin
6. Buried Alive
7. Sticky
8. Too Late
9. Go
10. Enough
11. Pictures
12. Day Job
13. So Sue Us
14. We Owe
15. Next To You (demo)

Thanks to Dave Gottswald for the info.