Purr (Japanese release)

Released: July 20, 2004
Label: Universal Japan

This is a Japanese release of the US release “Purr” and includes 3 bonus tracks (marked by asteriks below). It does *not* include Nothing Left to Say, so you need both the import and regular disk if you want all the songs.

Track listing:

1. Beverly Kills
2. Setting Sun
3. The Real You
4. Everything to Lose
5. Just Like That
6. Remember to Breathe
7. Make Her Purr
8. Do You Think You’re Beautiful
9. No Heart*
10. Please Don’t Look Away*
11. Sick As A Bat*
12. Won’t Be The Same
13. Cat Fight
14. Cricket