Released: August 24, 1999
Label: Pink and Black Records

Purr is the third full-length album from the Dance Hall Crashers. The album was produced by Fat Mike and DHC and is the first release from the Pink & Black Records label.

1. Beverly Kills
2. Setting Sun
3. The Real You
4. Everything To Lose
5. Just Like That
6. Remember To Breathe
7. Make Her Purr
8. Do You Think You’re Beautiful
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Won’t Be The Same
11. Cat Fight
12. Cricket

There is also a Japanese import version of this album with 3 bonus tracks.